<<>>KEEPING//PROMISES<<>>

by Uschi Lou

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Hey hey hey! First day of school! Whenever I say ‘school’ it sounds (to me) like high school; I should say University, but I’m at community college until next semester. So that leaves me with school. Whatever, it gets the point across (I’m sure no one thinks I’m in high school). So anyway, this means that I will have ‘ootd’s’ at least every other day! Woo hoo! For anyone that cares to peak at my clothes at least. So until wednesday. Tomorrow I will continue cleaning and organizing mi casita. ♡★♥☆♡★♡★♡♥☆☆★♡☆★★♡♥♡♥[][][][][][][]▼▲▼▲▼▲▼▲▼◀▶

Faux fur coat//thrifted
Crochet vest//New Zealandhandmade from local , farm raised sheep(gifted)
Tunic//J Crew, gifted (I chopped of the front flap to the waist)
Bead and wire necklace//forever 21
Faux leather pants//forever 21
Middle Eastern belt//thrifted
Boots//Harley Davidson via Ebay
Hair//manic panic ultra violet and hot hot pink w conditioner

[][][]

