<>FIT//FINE//FORM<>

by Uschi Lou

image

image

image

image

image

Gaaaahhhh!! I’m back! With the fancy friday post being so very dramatic, I wanted to take the weekend to give ya’ll some space (I’m from LA but I love using ya’ll, it’s just fun). I have some fun outfits to post, including this one, because I’ve been a busy little nagging wife getting my husband to take pics every day! It’s nice to know that I’m slightly ahead of schedule because my college workload can slow me down and I hate leaving gaping spaces in content! This lovely vintage romper was my moms when she was my age! She’s the most amazing, beautiful, magical woman in the world who taught me everything I know. This is just one of the many pieces she’s graciously handed down/given me over the years. Maybe I’ll do posts dedicated to certain items and include their origin stories, my closet is a rainbow of crazy vintage for a reason.

Sweater//thrifted
Romper//gifted, 60s vintage
Tights//fleece lined, Ross
Boots//harley davidson
Black n gold beaded necklace/F21, old
Brown beaded necklace//Buddhist prayer beads (another mom gift)
Chunky belt//vintage, thrifted

