<>WEAR//YOUR//LOVE<>

by Uschi Lou

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Like heaven. Still jamming to that playlist I posted here a while ago. It’s worth a listen if you like 60s/70s rock folk yummy dreamy music. Lots of Nancy Sinatra, Jane Birkin, Holly Golightly, Brigitte B, Lee Hazlewood…you get the idea. Perfect for fluttering around the house in your best dress and flower crown and gobs and gobs of jewelry. So, maybe I should talk about these photos! From the other day at school. http://www.lookbook.nu/look/5805199- hype me up on lookbook! I really like lookbook, it has a very positive vibe, people leave such nice comments! Look forward to more ootd’s this week my lovelies ···☆·○·☆·○·☆·○·★·●·★·●·★···

Faux fur trimmed jacket//thrifted
Crocheted vest//gifted, handmade in New Zealand!
Denim fringe top//came w awesome skirt, thrifted
Metallic leopard jeans//seven for all mankind, Ross $20!
Anke boots//Harley Davidson
Long chain pendant//gift, antique from Egypt!
Beaded necklace//handmade by my little missy sissy sistah Sasha

