<<>>LETS//GET//CREATIVE<<>>

by Uschi Lou

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sometimes I take my own pictures. Yesterday my husband was taking a nap, and I’m not one to stay in my outfit when I get home. I instantly put my pajamas on. Anyone else like that? So I went to Ross to use the dressing room mirrors. But they were a little dirty! Oh well. I love these pants! Another thrift store score. They have ties on the side so I tied them in the back to make them high waisted and sleeker in the front. Watcha think? I also took some pictures of the subset then digitally painted all over them. Watcha think?

Cardigan//Ross, plus size section
Peplum t-shirt//Ross, it shrunk into a crop top lol
Printed pants//thrifted
Kiltie boots//gift from Mamma
Pink pajmina//gift from Nana
Hat//Patagonia, thrifted

