<<>>STEVIE//NICKS//SUNSHINE<<>>

by Uschi Lou

image

image

image

image

Getting more outfits going on (actually taking pictures of my outfits more like it). By the time I get home, the last thing I want to do is take pictures hahaha but then I feel bad because I want to update my blog! So ya! Check me out on lookbook, I post there,  http://lookbook.nu/user/3164955-Uschi-O and this link will take you right there! I love all of you and THANK YOU for stopping by :):):):)

Shawl//vintage 70s gift from Aunt K.
Dress//thrifted, tied at hem and on skirt to shorten/change shape
Black lace skip (under dress)//thrifted
Boots//Minnetonka, super old foot locker (on sale $10!!!)
Sunglasses//super expensive brand from Ross for $10!!
Hair//manic panic purple haze & ultra violet & hot hot pink + ion color brilliance brights teal

Kisssssssss

