<>FLOWER//CHILD<>

by Uschi Lou

image

image

image

image

image

This is outside the library at my college. People stare and wonder what I’m doing and that makes it all the more fun! These are all screenshots from an outfit video actually! But it probably won’t see the light of computer screen haha I need to get a different camera because mine isn’t filming correctly. Oh well, I can still update you! Thank you so much for visiting! Feel free to share this blog and pictures, please credit me, and check out my instagram and lookbook! http://lookbook.nu/uschiobermaier

Skirt//thrifted, vintage I think it was some sort of stage costume!
Bustier//thrifted
Kimono//target pajama robe! Haha
Faux Fur Coat//tj Maxx
Boots//gifted from Mamma
Black&Gold necklace//forever 21
Pendant on Silver Chain//gift, vintage from Egypt
Hair is manic panic purple haze/ultra violet/hot hot pink & ion color brilliance brights teal

